Navajo WIC NUTRITION PROGRAM

WIC Central Office

Navajo Nation Department of Health

P.O. Box 1390

Window Rock, Arizona 86515

Phone: (928) 871-6698

Fax: (928) 871-6251

WIC Central Administrations Staff

Henry (Hank) Haskie

Program Manager II

hank.haskie@nndoh.org

Vacant

Nutrition Coordinator

 

Vacant

Vendor Manager

 

Darlene Denetdale

Sr. Office Specialist

darlene.denetdale@nndoh.org

Finance Section

 

Esther Hoskie

Administratives Services Officer

esther.hoskie@nndoh.org

Vendor Section

 

Denisha Nelson

Office specialist

denisha.nelson@nndoh.org

Temporary

 

Harland Perkins

Laborer

harland.perkins@nndoh.org

Supplies

 

Charlene Manuelito

Property Clerk

charlene.manuelito@nndoh.org

MIS Section

 

Harry Bowman

Sr. Programmer

harry.bowman@nndoh.org

©NWIC/NDOH